Contact Us





    Michael W. Quarles
    President
    mquarles@nkce.com
    Melissa Miller
    Office Manager
    mmiller@nkce.com
    Mark McMichael
    Business Development Manager
    mmcmichael@nkce.com
    Steve Russell
    Sr. Project Manager
    srussell@nkce.com
    Frank Biondo
    Estimator/Project Manager
    fbiondo@nkce.com
    Paul Briggs
    Project Manager
    pbriggs@nkce.com
    Lance Baker
    Project Manager
    lbaker@nkce.com
    Kenneth (Ken) Austin
    Technical and Safety Administrator
    kaustin@nkce.com